© 2015 Jonathan Leshnoff • All Rights Reserved
Site design by Gregory D. Kufchak
Upcoming Performances
May 2, 2015
Chamber Music by Candlelight
May 16 & 17, 2015
Requiem for the Fallen
Manchester Choral Society
October 2 & 3, 2015
Guitar Concerto
Nashville Symphony Orchestra
November 5 & 7, 2015
Symphony No. 2
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Now Playing

Starburst (2010)

Listen to more...
Latest News

Leshnoff Announces 2015–2016 Season
Highlights include world premieres by The Philadelphia Orchestra, Atlanta Symphony Orchestra, Gil Shaham and the Knights Orchestra, Kansas City Symphony, and Carnegie Hall Read more...

Theodore Presser and Carl Fischer now carry all Leshnoff Publishing’s scores, parts, and performance materials